Member Classes/Workshops

As a service to pastelists, this page lists some of the CPS members who teach regular classes and/or workshops. By following the link at each teacher’s name you will find information about their location and schedule. The town shown with each teacher is either their residence or their primary teaching location. The list may not be completely current, as it is updated only once per year.

Janet A. Cook – New York, NY – janetacook.com
Mally DeSomma – Waterbury, CT – www.mallydesomma.com
Shelly Eager – throughout MA – www.shellyeagerpastels.com
Frank Federico – western CT, nationally – ww.frankfederico.com
Karen Israel – Avon & Wethersfield, CT – www.artbykarenisrael.com
Christine Ivers – Meriden, CT, nationally – www.christineivers.com
Liz Haywood-Sullivan – eastern MA, nationally – www.lizhaywoodsullivan.com
Anne Heywood – eastern MA – www.anneheywood.com
Pieter Lefferts – Sharon, CT – www.northlightartcenter.com
Paul Leveille – Holyoke, MA – paulleveillestudio.com
Leslie Lillien Levy – Kent, CT – www.leslielillienlevy.com
Kelly Milukas – Tiverton, RI – kellymilukas.com
Linda Bull Neilan – East Lyme, CT
Alain Picard – Southbury, CT, nationally – www.picardstudio.com
Jane Penfield – Vernon, CT – www.janepenfield.com
Claudia Post – Chester, CT – www.claudiapost.com
Peter Seltzer – Woodbury, CT – peterseltzerfineart.com
Jeanne Rosier Smith – Sudbury, MA, nationally – www.jeannesmithart.com

Workshop Registration

To register and make payment for a CPS workshop, click the button below and complete the registration form, then go on to make the payment through our secure PayPal portal. You do not need to have a PayPal account; you can just pay by credit card.

Register Here

Pay By Check Or Money Order

Please Print Membership Application Form and mail with your check or money order
Download form in PDF format

Please include e-mail on checks or money order and make payable to: Connecticut Pastel Society and mail to Membership Chair Phyllis Phelps at:

CPS Membership, Connecticut Pastel Society
P.O. Box 153
Weatogue CT 06089

email: Phyllis Phelps